the burning flame

junior masterchef australia season 1, the girl on the rightmost is the season’s winner, Isabella

Since my tod years, I am exposed to this rollercoaster of  food experience because I have a mother, aunts, uncles and grandparents who are all passionate about what they eat and it should really impress them or the least the recipe should taste good. My liking to this interest keeps burning to this very days, I am retro winding my mind as to when did I realize that I am drawn to this kind of thing and I feel frustrated everyday that I am not that close even to making this liking to a reality though I have lots of cooking experience at home, at friends’ and relatives’ houses. All of which are helpful, to get me going to the zone of sharing techniques and skills based on what I read and watched. What a good feeling!

I googled this picture and was so elated and happy seeing those kids jump up to the kitchen and start burning to their hearts and stomachs out to cook and present a recipe for everyone to salivate and be delighted.

What do you think of this post? Let me know. Thanks.

