Adventure

Photo0075

I don’t know who this woman is. I took this photo of her while I was recklessly seated on a fishing boat. My fingers were gripping tightly on my phone, angling it and carefully pressing that shutter button. After, I felt a tingling sensation maybe from the tension and fear formed by my body as a reaction not to fall in the water and preventing my phone from accidentally slipping from my hand.

The clouds above was just fluffy and wonderful. My eyes just can’t stray away from its magical feel. I love looking at the sky.

I always try to find these white cotton candies because it reminds me of my childhood days lazily laying on our roof during sun down. The sunset view from our rooftop is obstructed so I always resort to cloud watching or sometimes when my imagination feeds me I use the clear blue sky as my blank canvas with my forefinger as the paintbrush. I would draw anything, everything that delights my senses.

4 comments

What do you think of this post? Let me know. Thanks.

