Wait

 

I didn’t notice seeing the two of them getting up on those rocks. When I panned my camera back on those rocks, I was surprised to see them both sitting perfectly still there. As if no time.

 

DSC05573

I say as if no time because it felt like it to me. I don’t know if they are brothers or friends. I really wanted to get near them and join them on those rocks. The late afternoon we arrived at this place together with my cousins, we slowly walk along, minding each of our steps on this same spot to take some photos. Those rocks are slippery and jagged.

 

True to everyone, I suppose, that we have different views of things around us. Every angle reveals new perspective. Looking and interpreting it on any way is completely beyond us and with that timing is everything. We look, hear, smell and feel time. We favor and like time too. We put to memory the best times we ever had. We wish time for all things we want and we look forward to happening. We hope and make up for time when we feel we have fallen short of it. We create time.

 

Time is life. It never ceases even long before we die I think. The memory. The thoughts. The words of ours are left within those persons we survived. It is just given that time is different categorically between past, present and future but in all fairness we still share the time no matter how we want to live up or forget about it.

 

 

What do you think of this post? Let me know. Thanks.

