Feel and Let Loose

 

Someone who can dance?

 

DSC04797

Nobody wants to dance, I think. As for me I just want to rock out and feel the bass transcend in my nerves. Maybe it will give me goose skin. Maybe it will bring me to somewhere. Whatever that means.

This is a memory of one of the best travels I and my friends have been. The place was serene and beautiful. Most of us agreed to it being tranquil and having this chill vibe downplaying on us. We tend to be selfish when we gather on one place we like. That feeling of just having it for ourselves to explore and commune with even for a short time. That’s how we make memories together.

Inasmuch as I want to rock out to Urbandub’s First of Summer while having our drinks I just can’t. No mobile speakers for me. It’s just up in my head playing together with the sounds around me that night. The breeze. The lapping of small waves. The bass from blaring speakers and muted screams from this party animals. Mobile party that is. Definitely the era of everything mobile is here to stay and I and my friends are too.

 

We’re living it up
Make this night ours
We own the world
I wish this lasts forever

—Urbandub, First of Summer

 

 

What do you think of this post? Let me know. Thanks.

