Ready For A Night Spread

THE SUN HAD JUST SET FOR a few minutes.

I was standing on the pebble covered shore watching this as every change of light’s intensity and color shade is amazing and magical. The ambient lighting just brings me to a subtle mood and would want to never leave its cocoon like embrace.

DSC08605

February, 2014.

There you go.

Me romanticizing again. But it feels good though because I know that that mood is fleeting.

The perspective behind this photo was inspired from the travel blogs I have been reading, some of them I’ve been following from WordPress and Instagram. That day I appreciated traveling and began dreaming of it up until today on reaching more places with people I love to be with is a reflection of the entirety of the travel photos I took.

I may have been stationary temporarily but the dream is still on. As my bestfriend put it, we have a bucketlist going on that is needing some checks on it.

 

One comment

  1. Nothing like this magical time during the day ~ a moment that passes by too quickly, but then again it seems many good things do. The great happiness is knowing there will be more in the future. Great shot.

    Like

What do you think of this post? Let me know. Thanks.

